That Will Do!

By flumgummery

Fire, Fire.

Crept out between showers to find a better blip than the pack of Neurofen I photographed earlier.

Whilst I was drying my feet this morning I managed to pull something in my back that would have been far better left where it was so, remembering advice from a knowledgeable friend, I've been taking the painkillers and keeping moving.

This is Euphorbia griffithii 'Fireglow' which I thought had been lost, along with my Cornus, Japanese quince and a rather nice Hebe, when the garden was redesigned and the 'gardeners' dragged them up and dumped them on the veg. patch without healing them in. They must have left a scrap of this in the border which I haven't weeded for ages so, years later, here they are.

Bramble says thank you for all the nice comments on yesterday's blip, she would have said hello at the time but was fast asleep and the tube is so comfy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.