Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Close Encounters of the Third kind!!!!!!

So tired this morning....and as I drove along...there were weird lights up ahead. And then....out of nowhere these two UFO's came flying along and crash landed into the tree!!! Beings emerges from the base and hurried about business under these huge machines!!! They spoke in a VERY strange language...hypnotic-like.....drawing me in......

" Blip us, Blip us, Blip us!!!"

I could not stop myself, drawn mysteriously by their mantra!!!! What could it mean?? After that I remember nothing, until I found myself back in my own house...and shots on my camera I don't remember taking!!!!!!!!! I'm so afraid.........what can this all mean!!!!

(Apart from the obvious!!!)








OK...so it was another tough and tiring night!! And the strange light were car lights on a rainy morning!! And there were no UFO's...just mushrooms!! And the strange beings underneath were a few insects!!! BUT......they did mysteriously seem to say...

"Blip us, Blip us, Blip us!!!"


So....I did!! Simple!! LOL!!!

And the meaning??? Maybe have a sleep before blipping next time, and then craziness may NOT prevail!!! LOL!!!



Night folks!!! Enjoy today!! If you have any close encounters like mine....phone your local doctor....QUICKLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


:-))))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.