All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Another LOVELY day :)

I loved today so much :) great company, lovely weather, just a great day all round :) Much better than yesterday :) even with a mock French oral to go through!! :O

School was pretty good today :) French where I day dreamed about Johnny Depp (Big Love) Media where I wrote about Simon Pegg and then triple free :) Not a bad day of school at all :) Oh and Tesco at lunch :)

Then I got picked up from school by the one and only Ed, and for once I actually made the decision as to where we would go. Which was actually a good choice :) We had great fun at some local gardens where we walked along the streamy/rivery thing, with lots of trees and pretty flowers which gave us plenty of photo opportunities. The sun was gorgeous, and the afternoon was just great all together :)

I have no idea what this picture is of, it was just in the gardens and looked pretty :)

After we came back to mine and I had a nap for a bit while Ed caught up on blipping, then tea, then my Dad talked boring engineering stuff with Ed, and then he had to go :(

I just hope we have more days like this -fingers crossed- :) Bring on Thursday...

Tomorrow should be ok apart from the amount of revision I have to do after school tomorrow =[ Sucks to be doing A-Levels!

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.