Sukie

This brings back memories of primary school for me - Sukie Suncap, an orange cordial-type drink we used to buy in the school Tuck Shop along with huge Wagon Wheel biscuits from Burtons that were probably 150% bigger than they are now and only cost 4p! This modern version was abandoned outside the Hope Cafe this evening by some student. I was attending #theboardmeeting with Rory, Irina, Etger and Elena, and we were playing Pandemic which was pretty good, for a game about diseases!

I spotted this lovely Merc parked at the Cultra Inn on my way home. I'm a big Mercedes fan. I especially like the colour.

Soft Top

I'm not really in the mood for comments this evening following news of Molly's (Amalari) death - maybe later in the week. RIP Molly - missing you already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.