I am rosco

By iamrosco

First contact

The results are in, and things are looking ok.

Actually, I'm quite pleased. It looks as if there are a few decent negs to work with, I just need to hone my enlarger skills now.

The Kodak Portra VC and Fuji Provia 400X are in for developing (X-Pro for the Provia), and I'll have them at close of play tomorrow - excited to see them, especially as the one shot I accidentally double exposed over on B&W has a colour duplicate. I am doing a lot of finger crossing at the moment, and tonight is no different.

Browsing AG-Photographic for some printing paper now, and I guess I may as well stock up on film again. It was only a couple of weeks ago that I had a delivery from them, but I'm all out of B&W already. Worth it though, definitely.

Back in Stills this Sunday fo' sho' (if not before)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.