fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Alamarian In Memoriam

Yesterday I blipped forget me nots....today I again blip them as a tribute to fellow dear blipper Molly. We were notified by blip central that she died Monday night rather suddenly. I have shed tears as have so many for the loss of a "constant" in my--our lives on so many blips. I know I speak for so many that she will be dearly dearly missed. She relayed and shared so much knowledge on so many levels of life. She shared with us a peek into her Tuscan journey....into lives of neighbors and workers and friends.....took us step by step through the olive oil making processes...we gained new knowledge of trees and flowers and the terrain of where she traveled each day. Her architectural shots were so lovely giving us many a glimpse into lovely homes and ones long since forgotten and in ruins. Tonight I am sad for an immense Blip loss. This is my tribute to Alamarian/Molly...one very special blipper. Molly's blip site

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.