If you go down to the woods today....

I wonder what will happen if I put my phone down close to the ground?...

Your ribs hurt for a start, but the leaves were hard to resist.

A good day at work. My work was interesting and everyone played nicely and shared their toys. I discovered if I constantly keep a heated wheat bag on my ribs it makes a big difference. Until now I've only done it from time to time.

My ribs seemed to hurt all night, more so than other nights. I wonder if the quake just after midnight made me jump when it woke me. Though smaller than the night before it was shallower and closer to me. I was more rattled by it than the bigger one the night before.

It's the Hunter's birthday on Friday and I'm planning and shaping things :-)

Better go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.