An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Legs!

Still loaded with the cold and coughing so haven't wandered very far today at all!

Hubby has been looking after me very well and after a sleepless night I had a very long lie, only getting up when he called me to say lunch was ready!

While we were having lunch the wee man who appears every year to clear our gutters arrived. He reached our kitchen window just as we were eating our lunch and I have to say it was very funny and slightly weird to be eating with a pair of legs framed in the window!

He's a very chatty wee man who usually spends longer blethering to me than it takes to clear the gutters, so he was most disappointed to hear I was under the weather.

The events of yesterday have slowly started to sink in (I have backblipped and think we will have a wee celebration on Saturday night....combine it with our Eurovision Party!!!!! :)

Off now to catch up with all the lovely blips I have missed....one day away and getting withdrawal symptoms!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.