Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Busy as a Bee

I have been racing round like mad today!!! Been in Hospitality Training Workshops all day. But having said that I did squeeze in a quick 45 minute shop at Bicester on the way home from Oxford.

This is a photo of the beautiful girlie fabrics in Cath Kidston. They had some lovely wallpaper for sale but Mr G will not be convinced on it for the snug. I did a bit of a shop in here and stocked up on a few Christmas presents - yes, thats right, Christmas presents (I like to start early!) I can never walk past without getting a few tea towels as well.

Next stop Molton Brown (gorgeous smellies and a few Xmas presents), White Company (bath towels and bed sheets, they are the best from here), Wolford (gorgeous footless tights) and finally Calvin Klein. Calvin Klein was the best bargain - picked up some gorgeous PJ bottoms for me that were £36 down to £12 and then when I got to the counter they were buy one get one free!!!! Seriously, THE best bargain so I got some for my sister in law for Xmas!!

Heavenly and all completed in 45 minutes. Didnt make it to the Ugg shop but that is probably a good thing.

I am doing an uber quick Blip as I am out with the girls for cinema and pizza so I must fly - I havent made any of my normal comments but I will make up later, I promise.

PS - Stanley was a Spotlight Pup yesterday, thanks for dropping by x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.