A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Everything will be all right in the end....

Bigger band!

Had to pop into Manchester, took about five photos, this being one of them.
I also uploaded this to my blipfolio.

I considered the blipfolio image instead of this, but chose this for my blip as I rarely seem to take anything involving people.

I'm no longer in the "experiment" mode that I was for the last few days, this was with the Canon S90.
Still no processing, straight out of camera.

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu ended tonight, and sadly, that chapter is closed for a while.
I was considering the standard class as well as Thai Boxing but money and time make it difficult to commit for the next few months.

I know I'm not great at actually talking about myself on here (well, in real life as well to be honest!) so I'll say that the slight funk that is around me at present is caused by things out of my control, which I always find difficult to deal with...bit of a control freak, you see!

But then I remember the saying:

"Everything will be all right in the end....
If it's not all right then it's not the end."


Guess so.

Oh, and the street band? VERY impressive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.