Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

A New Beginning

"The beginning is the most important part of the work."

- Plato

Somewhere between now and the 12th of July (when I'll reach 365 photos on Blipfoto) I'll have to change my mental frame from how many daily photos I've taken, to how many I have on blipfoto. Otherwise I'll just confuse myself (and everyone else).

However, today is not that day. Today is the first day of my second 365 daily photos. I thought it somewhat fitting that I began the day with another photo of the planetary conjunction up in the sky. ;-)

From left to right, we have Jupiter, Venus, and Mercury. I thought about cropping it, so the planets would be easier to see (especially in the small size online here), but I prefer the overall look with it left as it was in the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.