WfZ PHLOGS

By wellsforzoe

Pretty Girl

Today was varied. Harisen went to the Airport with Marc and Cian to collect the other two techies arriving from Ireland. We picked Casca from the factory and headed for Kazando preschool, visiting a Community based orphan care on the way and on our way home. Orphan care here, is a bit misleading and only very few were real orphans, but were at serious disadvantage none the less. The word orphan care is always a great magnet for funding,
We searched to see if there were agencies to fund porridge but found none as yet. Many groups did, but seem to have stopped. We'll have to do it ourselves.
Finished up on the farm, with pics of vegies and sunflower, which were great, but I opted for this little one who waited her turn for s pic.
By the way, big programme on tele last night about our projects, but we missed it.
One of the traders outside PTC said to me, You?re famous, I saw you on the tele, will you buy some paintings??
I replied, not me, boss, I was never on tele!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.