Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Pop!!!

Off on hols today!! Typical me...still not packed!! I'm may qualify as the world's worst ditherer!! So must rush......just slowly!!!! Lol!!!

Blipped my own poppies today....soon to POP...but not kind enough to do so before my going away!! Ah well!! J, my neighbour can enjoy them instead!! All little open plan gardens...so she gets full view, and looks after the house too!! Nice J !! :-)))

I see I have delightful slugs around....little *******!!!!!!!!

I tried to blip a spider's web...but how hard are they!!! Folk make it look so easy!! NOT!! Got a lovely invisible or blurred one though.....lol !!! BYEEEEEEE!!!


Next blip...The LAKES!!!!!!! :-)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))




EDIT...Yesterday's post hit the Spotlight!! Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou!! I didn't think anyone would much like it since it deviated from my norm so much!! Although I liked it, and thought I'd done quite a good take on it!! It would have been even better if I'd been lying down, not crouching...but considering I was still in nursing uniform...I have to draw the line somewhere!!! Lol!!! I reckon that might have got me a P45!!!!! As much as I love blipping...not quite that much!!! :-))))




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.