*instrumental*
- 'Little Brown Jug' Glenn Miller


(Ok, so it's orange, but hey.... Glenn Miller! Off to listen to 'In the Mood' and 'Serenade in Blue' .... aaah sunny afternoon tunes)

Yay for friday, especially as I've been sniffling all week and a cotton wool factory has taken residence in my head. Night in front of the TV I think, need to be well for tomorrow :) I'll catch up on commenting over the weekend hopefully, I'm always shamefully behind.

This is another shot from my favourite canal boat - lovely bright colours all over with plants and random objects. I've noticed a few more shots I'd like to take, but I'll try and spread them out....!

Totally forgot in last nights sheer tiredness - being over a year here means I get a wee 'Look what I did last year' thumbnail on each entry - rather excited about that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.