Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Thanks Woof its Friday!!

I am loving all the dogs on Blip! Gorgeous gorgeous pups of all shapes and sizes.

Well, our two have been a pair of buggers so ignore the angelic look on the photo. One cushion with a flower ripped off and one rug that has been half chewed!!! Seriously, they are almost 1 and almost 3 - surely we shouldnt be going through this!! The buggers!!

I knew today was going to be a good day (aside from the puppy carnage) because when I got up and went in the garden a feather floated down by my feet. I have been told that when that happens my guardian angel is watching me - I always feel a sense of calm.

Since I was told this almost a year ago, I see feathers alot, usually when I am a little down. Today, I am not down I think she just wants me to know she is there. Even the horrendous traffic couldn't dampen my mood as I sang for the whole hour I was stuck on the M42!!

I hope today has been lucky for you all. I am loving all the Blips today I think everyone is feeling the weekend love today!!!

Must dash my wine needs drinking!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.