IsItDan's Journal

By DEdgell

Henry Says 'Hello!'

so my first 'Proper' blip in a few days, by this i mean a Blip that was taken with my DSLR, my 'Henry' not quite sure there proper names for these things??

i have taken a few pictures with him, i have to say he is a very good model, he does exactly what i ask him to, he usually stands guard in my room infront of my door, watching the visitors to my room!

If i remember correctly, i bought him in a local charity shop, or as i like to say, i 'Saved' him, actually, lol :)

today being a quite a good relaxed day, i still have quite abit of work to do, but i started my 3 week study leave today, and i intend on doing alot of studying, it proberbly wont happen, but i intend it too!!!

hope you like todays blip!!
(thanks to henry!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.