Stella

Our neighbors' newest puppy. Stella. She's half beagle-half dachshund. At times, she also looks like a miniature Labrador. She's absolutely precious and has the lowest center of gravity ever.

Took my grandmother to vote early in the elections in Beaumont. I knew there was something stirring when a parody BISD account started following me on twitter -- followed shortly by a fake BISD superintendent account. Sounds like the Beaumont Independent School District is pretty corrupt these days. The Super is also the highest paid superintendent in... the nation? That seems downright outrageous and unnecessary. We'll see how it goes. Apparently I voted wrong in one of the elections. Damn campaign signs. I hope my vote doesn't count.

I tried (and succeeded) in doing as little as possible today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.