St Mary's Anglican Church

Sometimes I wonder about myself.....for two or three weeks I have had it in my mind to blip this; the autumn colours against the church and was waiting for a blue sky - we had that formula today and I have taken out the blue, now you tell me???? There is a blue version here, if you care to take a look. The four spires fell down in the Sept earthquake, they kinda have a sawn off look.

What else has happened today.....went into town for a coffee, spent money at Katmandu (naughty). This afternoon we have spread two big round bales of straw onto our rhodo garden, all tucked up for the winter.

Cold still crap, but can't sit around when jobs to be done.

Looking forward to a quiet evening in preparation of tomorrow's celebrations, isn't that right dups!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for your comments etc on my blip yesterday and the day before - you never know what will come from experimenting.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.