Wildlife Photographer

Aye, that's me. A scoosh. All you need is something interesting like a Patagonian Sea-Lion. Click. After that, it was back for day two of the Transformational Change-fest.
It was also the laddie's birthday and he suggested cocktails followed by a Japanese. Izzy's in Lothian Road used to be quite good. Goddam it, it was dreadful last night. It was one hour before the starter arrived (a sharing plate of Sashimi). My gasket was nearly blown but I managed to retain some composure when I complained long and loudly at the front of the restaurant. The reduced bill would have to make up for it, I guess.
Still, the weekend is upon us. Time to chill a bit and read the acres of newsprint presaging a weekend of footballing showdowns. All police leave cancelled forthwith.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.