Hey baby - Jimi Hendrix

Ok, I know Bella isn't a baby any more she's a toddler, but I don't have any songs on my machine with toddler in the name. As a result it was a straight choice between this song or Smile by Lily Allen. This was the better song so it won out.

As you may have guaessed Bella brought her folks out for a visit today. She was far smilier then the last time I took photos of her and it was good to see them all. It was certainly an improvement on the day I'd had up to that point. I woke up at ten this morning with horrendous stomach cramps and thought I was coming down with a bug. It was only about lunchtime that it dawned on me that only having a couple of slices of french toast to eat yesterday followed by sitting up late, drinking Vodka with a friend and watching the boxing may have had something to do with it.

I'm going to have some comfort food then head off to my bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.