Silver spruce

Been in hurry, so I just backblipped yesterday.

As I'm writing this, all Finland is getting mad as our National Ice Hockey Team just won the Ice Hockey World Championship. Well, miracles happen, but most Finns can't stand it when somebody doesn't care about hockey that much. I don't, ha ha.

I've spent the recent days lolling at guys who are taking ice hockey a bit too seriously; I've been told to move abroad, to get a life and so on, just because I don't mind if we win or lose. How simple-minded can people be? Well, very much. Ice hockey is, after all, just a game.

Well, anyway, I myself got mad as the Reds reached the Championship of Premier League once again: GLORY, GLORY, MAN UNITED! If they don't win, they don't, but if they do, that's a great job then! Not taking it seriously, just enjoying the game; that's the point of it! Maybe I should go and beat those non-ManU fans? How ironic, but I'm not seeing a reason why I should do so. :)

Ps. Tickets ordered, I'm going home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.