an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

Thought

I am brewing with so many new ideas and projects and hopes and goals lately that I hardly know when to stop, haven't been sleeping much as a result.

Truly miserable weather today in Boston, but I will never grow tired of all the different colors and varieties of tulips here. Having never lived anywhere that tulips can grow naturally each one is a treat.

Thank you all for what you had to say about my portraits. I meant what I said in the last one - portrait taking exhausts me. I think those that do portraits often must have a wonderful talent, as it takes an ability to see deep in someone's soul and connect there. I can only do it so many times a week.

Yesterday's backblip is of a childhood dream in someone's driveway down the street.

Oh but also, let me say, the show I am working on now is such an artistic joy. For a taste, listen to this, which we have choreographed a beautiful movement piece to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.