Birthday Present from a far.

Although my Birthday is tomorrow The family arranged a lunch time party for me at the Stables Resturant.

I must admit I was trying to keep a low profile on this event, but as it turned out I had the most enjoyable party ever.
Family and friends thats what it's all about.
There were lot's of surprises for me, this photo is a beautiful Pot which was given to me from my Dad & Maureen, who live in the UK(not sent from there I hasten to add!!)the funny thing is not long ago I had been really admiring this pot, but it was not with the person who bought it, unless of course there was a conspiracy going on!!! like many things connected to my birthday!.
One of which was Tash ordering an Ipad for Rob to give me, O how I love my daughter-in-laws!!!!
The other was my dear friend rainie who is a great one for keeping secrets! she has made me the most fantastic book full of memories OMG it is so lovely, I could not believe that she had contacted all my family and friends to contribute PHOTOS!!!! (scary) and letters, Awesome, thank you so much Lorraine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.