I'll Take It........

.........on my work days if a blip come to me I take it, and this is what happened as I drove to work.....jammed on the brakes, did a bit of a slide (oophs) on the wet grass verge, arm out the window and here is it, I know just another sunrise, but it pretty. Better in large

The lone tree on the right has featured before..... here, and more recently here.

Work manic!!! Tired, I think I would have been lucky to clock up three hours sleep last night, just wasn't the night for sleeping - there were a few things going around in my head that were bugging me, got up at 2am and made a hot drink, didn't really help - hopefully tonight will see me enjoying pleasant dreams.

I know what I'm not doing tonight, that is standing at the bench making this.... or this. - I almost feel at a loose end, but will get back to the knitting for an upcoming bub.

Enjoy your evening

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.