Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Thanks x x x x x

I was more than just a little overwhelmed by the wonderful comments yesterday (all 114 or so of them!), it just cemented what I already knew about the wonderful Blip community! These flowers are for each and every one of you that kindly stopped by yesterday.

This Blip is about 90% less creative than yesterday's offering. I am quite good at setting a scene or making my house look pretty but when it comes to being crafty creative I would give myself nil point! (Hence the dodgy blackboard above painted by lil'ol' me) I do not have an artistic bone in my body!!! (I can see all those new subscribers leaving me now!) Although I am getting a better eye for things thanks to Blip.

Mum's husband is up from Cornwall tonight and staying with us, so we are having a chinese - I know, yes, on a Monday!!!! Tomorrow I am heading into London for two days - more than slightly alarmed by the bomb threat warnings in the news but I am sure it is just a threat and nothing will come of it.

Must dash as I am still working but just having a coffee break. Have an awesome week and thanks again x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.