Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

A spare hand anyone?

A birthday celebration at the Three Acres near Elmley Moor. I had a really lovely day, but for a whole host of different reasons we seemed to have a number of rather sleepy and tired people at the meal yesterday. This montaged image appears to have sprouted a few extra hands!

p.s I probably could have processed it a little better and faded out the spare man in the background if I'd had a little more energy this evening.

pps this blip was delayed due to me having to select and finish processing two images for the next photographic competition. (I'm hoping this new found obsession will subside shortly as it's getting in the way of my printmaking!)

ppps I think the boys had all been in trouble, for one reason or another!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.