A Canterbury Tail

By Canterbury

Agility Night

Busy day today, I'm not cut out for working regular hours.

Didn't find time to take a photo until I took Cousteau for agility. I threw the point and shoot in my pocket and blipped the sunset while trying to burn up some of Cousteau's energy before the class began. If I don't do this he goes nuts the first time I let him off the lead, causing mayhem by running riot through all the other dogs. Letting him have a run before, sometimes calms him down a bit.

Apart from an altercation with another dog over a stick (the other dog took exception to Cousteau trying to steal it, and bit him) he was actually very good. He really enjoys agility, if we can only slow him down a wee bit, he'll be brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.