Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Hello from Stanley

Good Morning everyone I'm Stanley. Because Casper said hello on Saturday Mum said it was my turn today. We have had to do it early though because she is catching an early train to London and not back till tomorrow night - that makes me' sad as I love going to bed early with mum when she reads and I get extra snuggles.

Mum said I have to be extra polite because I do tend to be a little bit naughty - or so she says! I like to jump up people and lick their face to say hello, but that's a good thing isn't it? Especially if they have eaten something tasty like chocolate and a little bit is on their face, yummy!! I also like to chew shoes but I know this is naughty cos mum goes crazy and I have to lie on my back, wiggle and be extra cute so she forgives me!

Anyway I have to go because I need to go and jump on Dad who is still in bed, Casper has got his frisbee ready for when we go a walk but first we need to eat the treats mum has ready for us - yummmyyyyyy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.