What Eye Spy

By Snappybiatch

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

..... I am certificated!!!!???!!! (Many think I should be..... ;-D) In Horary Astrology!!!!

Deeply honoured to have been on this course as there were some rather Astrologically prestigious and very knowledgeable people on it. Delighted to have my Certificate and Deborah Houlding, our teacher and mentor, says it means we are like Learner drivers as we have passed our initial test and are considered safe to be "on the road". What we need now is experience.

The course was fantastic, I can't begin to describe how much I enjoyed it at every level. We had people from all over the world attending and time flew by all too quickly.

I have backblipped in the simplest way as I am both tired yet relaxed. I took well over two hundred pictures of many things. However I decided to choose a theme of water droplets as it's something that I love in an image and in Astrology it is the element that represents emotion, intuition and finds it's own level. For many reasons it seemed an apt theme if only because I found it very symbolic. Each drop of knowledge shines in it's own right yet combines to create a deeper understanding.

It's good to back in Blipworld too and normal madness will be resumed tomorrow...... : - P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.