Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Lazy Day. :)

Having one last lazy day before I need to revise for my exams... I'm one of those people who can only really revise the day before or else it doesn't go in, however, my exam is on Friday, and I'm working on Thursday night, so I think 2 days before would be best if I want to get it all done... I can't wait for these to be over, as I just keep thinking about my birthday and my holiday. :) So the sooner they're out of the way the better...

Done literally nothing today, got up at 10.30, watched a little bit of This Morning, then series 2 and 3 of The Inbetweeners. Totally lazy! This is a snap of one of my neighbours flowers, I admire them every time I walk up or down my path. :)

Not much else planned for the rest of the day, just 90210 and Desperate Housewives later. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.