challenge

By jkj10

Suzie's Sweet Smile

Would you look at those eyes! Those beautiful white teeth. Suzie is as sweet as she is gorgeous. I love being around her beautiful positive spirit.

Jet lag is my cruel, cruel mistress. Four days 10 hours sleep, I am starting to feel the effects of it. Between the noisy air con and the snoring freight train sleeping next to me I managed a total of 1 hour of sleep last night. So much on today as well and I am starting to feel the usual stress of trying to fit in every family member and friend in less then a week in New York. To top it off two of my very special blip friends are here as well and I can't even imagine how I will manage to find a spare moment.

I am not sure I will be able to respond to comments this evening. It's going to be a late one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.