From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Bubble world!!

Today started out a bit hazy, still walking around in a bubble. Honestly can't cope with late nights like i used to. Just throws me out for the week.

Had arranged a run though, after having 6 months out from running i decided i missed it so started back a couple of weeks ago, seemed to be getting my pace and mileage back up so called upon an old running partner, who i hasten to add is 12 years my junior and legs up to his bloody ears.
What was i thinking back into the swing of things NOT!!! I was puce, my legs felt like lead and i could hardly talk which if you ask anyone who knows me is unheard of. Did sort of help with the bubble thing and was enjoying the happy hormones till about an hour ago but they are subsiding now so think it's another early night for me, after getting kids tea, sandwiches, kickboxing and putting them to bed that is!!

:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.