McCullin ma erse

When you've missed the bus and the weans are stirring and it's not raining (yet) it's a good thing that you can leg it out of the house and have a wee half hour's quiet wander down by the harbour seeing what the morning's got to offer before the next bus. If I'd had more time (or if I'd thought about my bike) I would have had a trip to the Charleston harbour to see my wee boat but Limekilns would have to do.

It was straight to work for a day of playing with numbers. Small ones this time (0.913 was my favourite today) after weeks of big ones. Very productive it was too, helped by moving my desk to face the wall, which exposes my computer to the world. Just as well I hardly spend any time on Blip or it would be big trouble.

Anyway, MrMoff wants rolling thunderous skies and dark landscapes. I'm happy to oblige. Best get hoorin'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.