Does this photo make me look fat?

Tee hee.

Yes, it sure does. But never mind. I'm wearing my older pants and they are too big on me. And the round reflection doesn't make me any thinner. Took this in the gazing ball in our backyard.

The packing is finished! Turned out it was much easier to pack my husband's stuff than mine. I fit everything into his rolling carry on and the total weight is 26 lbs exactly. Mine is a bit over but I plan to offload a bit more into my vest and carry my raincoat on the KLM and Air France flights. Should do the trick.

I will hopefully blip tomorrow morning before we take off at 3 in the afternoon. We fly to Chicago and stay overnight in a hotel. Got to grab a photo at the airport because when we get to Amsterdam it will be the next day. Don't want to lose a blip day in transit. My plan is to blip every day. I may not be able to do as many comments as I have been but know I'll be thinking of all of my blip friends as I select the day's photo to send up to blip from my iPad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.