an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

John

This is John Tiffany, brilliant Asst. Director of National Theatre of Scotland and a truly talented and wonderful director. He is the currently a Radcliffe Fellow at Harvard, and this is his last couple weeks in the States as he officially completes the program tomorrow.

He is directing the graduating MFA actors in their final production, which I am stage managing. This is his first meeting with our printed floor, which will be loaded into the space this weekend.

On a life note, I have thankfully found a steady summer job that pays well. This has been weighing on my mind lately so it's a good thing to have worked out.

I am so close to being caught up on comments! If I haven't gotten to you yet, never fear, I AM COMING FOR YOU!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.