a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

One of those days...

Another cold, wet day here in New England. I'm not sure how much more I can take of this weather, I need to get outside and feel the sun on my skin!

We've been pretty lazy this morning, Jack has been on the couch playing a Batman video game, I'm still in my PJs. I couldn't come up with anything creative to blip, so my willing model came to my rescue once again today! At some point, this poor kid will look at me and say, "Mom....DO NOT take any more pictures of me!!". At least for now, I am taking advantage of the fact that he 'poses' for me whenever the camera is out!

I'm going to meet my sister-in-law and mother-in-law for lunch today, Panera Bread...one of my favorite lunch spots!

Have a great Wednesday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.