A spoonful of sugar

By Poppins

Star and Stripes

My Star on Stripes!;-)

Let me introduce you to my star...my hairy love...Freddy!
I know you can't see much of her in this pic...but she was very busy in her favourite hobby...sleeping (and snoring!!!!) ;-D
I hope in the future to take more blips of her...and her constant grumpy face!;-)
Anyway...today she deserved this rest on the sofa...she had a very awful morning...i firstly combed her...something that she hates...but that i have to do, with all that hair!....secondly we went at the vet for the annual vaccin...and apart the injection, a thermometer in the back, a strange thing in the ears... she also had to put up with an alsacian in the waiting room....that was sniffing at her with interest....and i don't think for a future friendship! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.