this lovely life

By kellyrenee

97

This is only a small selection of the 97 national event trophies this man owns. I am in awe of his greatness, and there are very few who have even neared his accomplishments in this sport. He is special.

Thanks to a dear friend, I got to your their shop and actually share a meal with this amazing individual and his very fun wife. These are good folks.

I'm once again reminded if how lucky i am.

Grateful:
Wonderful opportunities to live in the past for a moment
Friends who make sure I'm safe before driving away
A boyfriend who wouldn't even consider being jealous of my friends, my career, or anything in life
Daughters who share exciting moments with me from afar and vice versa
No allergies this weekend!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.