A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Dead tree ---

I have been intending to blip this tree for most of the last year. It is very obviously dead when the trees are full green in late Spring and Summer though obviously less so in the winter months.

It is on the edge of the St Ives estate and the reason I haven't blipped it before is although it is very easy to see as you pass in the car there isn't a very convenient place to stop. Even parking and walking back as I did today is quite hairy as there isn't a footpath on the right side of the road and even from across the road the narrow path doesn't seem to afford much protection when a double decker bus flies by!

Anyway having taken my life in my hands - here it is. I did take a clearer one of it standing alone, which Chris preferred, but I like this one through the greenness of the living trees.

Best large (No I don't know how to do the link either!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.