a town called E.

By Eej

Aaaaaaaand ...


*SQUEAAAAAAAAAAAL*

I stopped at the Lake after work to say hi to a lonely duck. Then some more ducks showed up. And a few geese. Pretty soon there was a massive party going on and I was the guest of honour.
Obviously due to the fact that I brought the food.
Mr. Swan showed up. He was acting all weird, swimming up to me for a bit of food, rising up out of the water so his head was above the dock.
And then hissing maniacally.
At first I thought he was just being an ass, but after doing the hissing bit a few times I looked behind him, and there was the Mrs. and all the kiddies. I guess he was very much torn between wanting the food and wanting to protect the family.

One more.


I realise I'm a bit heavy on the fauna, Blipwise, but that's just how it is right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.