My Aim is True

By MAiT

Boris

Woke this morning to an interview with Boris Johnson on 6 Music. BoJo was explaining what music he likes.

You know, it's all very well that we have people campaigning for a separation of religion and politics. However I do think that it's now getting to the point where it's far more important that we have separation of music and politics.* I really don't want to hear what BoJo likes, or Alexander Salamander's Desert Island choice, or that Gordon Brown likes th'Artic Monkeys. Their choice is either laughable, or it puts one off their chosen artistes.

Anyway. Today I was at a very posh venue. But sadly (unlike Joe, when he was there) was unable to whip out the camera.

So you will have to make do with these two birds again. (I think they are the same two from last week).

Oh and apparently , according to what I heard on the radio, the Olympic torch is going to be relayed "over every part of the whole country". I take it I just need to open the front and back doors so the relay-er can run through my hoose?




* B Bragg obviously is exempt.....



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.