My Year in Pictures

By jenny

And breathe...

Well what a mad busy few days!

So lovely tonight on our evening walk, to rest, relax and enjoy what was going on around me rather than rushing around like a wee mad thing!

And whilst they're not the most inspiring of plants, I just loved the light that was shining on the nettles.

Looking forward to getting back to normal blipping now - it's so very odd when your normal routine has been disrupted.

However no internet connection in Pitlochry, a long drive home and two very busy days getting ready for a workshop I was running today - along with horribly slow internet at home - all conspired against my plans to upload blips these last few days.

There are few backblips - see below - however if you can spare the time it'd be great if you could look at The Champions from Sunday - I'm so very very proud of them and it'll probably be the first and only time you'll see James here!

And then the others:
Saturday : Looking for diamonds
Monday : Dreich
Tuesday : Daisy
Wednesday : Hanging by a thread

Glass of wine and catching up with everyone now beckons. I have missed everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.