Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Peering

This is as close to going outside tonight as I have got, today was pretty busy and I've had an annoying feeling of being hungover all day despite not drinking last night, pesky hayfever. I was slightly late in leaving the office too as we needed to get some instructions out for tomorrow, so rather than sitting in the usual rush hour traffic I waited an extra hour, only to meet the traffic leaving the All Energy Conference at AECC, damn poorly designed Aberdeen road network.

Tomorrow is looking like it may be pretty busy too, although being taken out for lunch will break up the day, as will the usual cake o'clock in the afternoon, so hopefully a good end to the week and I can get some rest!

It seems Lamborghini have gone mad again, creating a car which I need to have a poster of on my wall, and i'm 26.....Aventador

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.