boldsans

By rubyjones

Full Member

Visitors to my journal may have already thought I was a bit of a member.
Well, today I became a Full Member.

A kind person with luxuriant facial hair gifted it to me.
In honour of them I have grown a marvelous moustache.
It is lovely to touch.
Being able to stroke myself in public without anyone batting
an eyelid has given me an insight into being a man.

I suddenly feel superior to others in the street.
I think it is right I should pass comment on issues when
it's actually none of my damn business.
I assume I must be better than women that I work with,
and will treat them accordingly.
I wonder if I'll suddenly want to....OH.

OR is it becoming a Full Member that has given me these feelings of superiority?

All my insecurities seem to have melted away.
I have certainty and can control my own destiny.

I like it. I should have become a Full Member ages ago.
Next week I'm going to see if I can grow a cock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.