It's a Superdog!

We have been having wonderful temperatures this week. It is so nice not being cold in the morning and at night. I get an energy kick when the thermometer goes past twenty (upwards). Today I have put it (the energy) into the garden. Fingers crossed for my new bushes of rosemary, which should form a lovely hedge, but their predecessors were stumped out by the Superdog. It is my second attempt with bigger specimens.

Task No 2 was to sort out the barrel full of dirty washing machine water. It has been leaking in a perfect spot for termites to enter my household. Well, not any more.

And to finish it all off we purchased wardrobes for our bedroom. They will be delivered tomorrow and Maybe, just maybe Mr H will feel like putting one up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.