iPhone 4-Door

J and I finally drank most of the kool-aid and we now have iPhones. I'm amazed at how many different apps there are for photos. Including the Blip app which allows you to upload from the iPhone. Granted, I don't have much experience (yet) at this, but I thought I'd give it a try. I'm not happy with the results on this image. Nor, did I expect the watermark. We'll see how this goes. A quick revision using another iPhone tool. This time it was uploaded via computer. Kind of a Andy Warhol look. There's so many iPhone photo apps - like following the rabbit down the hole...

There are a lot of people on blipfoto that show a great deal of talent in taking and editing photos from the iPhone. Bear with me as I get up on the learning curve. I know I'm safe with this group. Any app suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Is there a door series coming up?

R

PS - I hope everyone is having a great weekend. I guess by now we all know that Rapture didn't happen as planned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.