Restrictions

I woke up this morning to restrictions on access to Facebook, Twitter, Flickr and horror of horrors, Blipfoto on my computer!
TalkTalk, my soon to be ex-ISP, decided arbitrarily to install "HomeSafe" security settings on mine and thousands of other customers' computers and despite a twenty-five minute call to Bangalore etc, I am unable to remove them. A great way to drive people back to BT! Raging, I was!
Just so I know I won't miss a Blip, this is Princess Sophie waiting in the car outside Bangor Cineplex. She's playing her DSXL to pass the time. We've already bought our sweets for the show and hidden them in my pockets as the miserable s.o.bs don't allow you to bring any with you so you need to pay their inflated rip off prices. Outlaws are us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.