From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

A little part of Luton Hoo!!

Has to be one of my favourite places, not just because we've had a lovely childfree weekend here, but because the food is amazing it's so tranquil and you can get afternoon tea there which is fab.
This always takes me back to one of my favourite memories as a child of my Granny. Come 3 o'clock out came the cakes and cucumber sandwiches (no crusts) on a gold noisy trolley (although if you ask my little sis says it was wooden) and there we would sit with Granny and who ever else was there having afternoon tea.
We have taken Granny there before now as the first time we did it, it just didn't feel right with out the queen of our family there.
Anyways a lovely weekend has been had and I can't believe it has gone, so hope you all enjoyed it as much as i enjoyed mine!!

:0)

My first attempt at HDR, Hmmm not sure. Trouble is you try it and then you just get confused. So would be interested in what you think.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.