Helter-skelter

By Juli

Paradox.

Spent a busy day with a terrific group of Year 1 children. They did four activities, including a sort of treasure hunt around the Wakehurst gardens and making artwork from natural materials, but it's a strange paradox of Blipworld that the busiest, most interesting days are often the ones with the least blipportunities! Or maybe it was the gale-force wind that was putting me off?

Anyway, as it's apparently World Turtle Day, you get this instead. And yes, I know it's technically a tortoise but it's the best I could do - I didn't notice the bug on its leg until I downloaded the picture and it seems to be a bit worried about it!


Oh well - so much for my fantastically brilliant 200th blip celebratory shot, ha, ha! Didn't even realise it was my blip birthday - at least those clever people at Blip Central keep track of everything!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.