challenge

By jkj10

La Chica Bonita

Another beautiful fresh faced Meditereanian lady today. I spent quite a long while writing up my blip today only to lose it when I hit preview. How frustrating! Luckily I am feeling incredibly positive today. It is so good to be back with my family and my lovely husband has arrived back this morning. The sun is shining and every person I stopped today was warm and friendly and open to being photographed. I am including a little link as I have found my interaction with these people to be so uplifting. I purposely set out to photograph a policeman today. Just to see if one would be as open to it as my NYC Copper. Which he most certainly was.

We are going to a big milestone party tonight for our dear friend Chris. THey have taken over Chez Bruce for the evening, I have never been but have heard that it is superb. I feel incredibly honoured to be seated next to our host tonight. Our friend has always made me feel so cherished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.